What Do You Need?

Monday, April 30, 2012

NeedSupply.  I need, they supply.
[1, 2]
[3, 4]
[5, 6]
[7, 8]

Map of a Woman's Heart

Friday, April 27, 2012

Stack It Up

Thursday, April 26, 2012

TOO many things to love about this entryway including the amazing stacked table from Cuffhome.  And how cool is that wallpaper?

Bowed Up!

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Adorable clutch from Felix Rey.

A Style Campaign

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Really loving the look of the campaign dresser, which I just discovered via a Craigslist search!!  Learning about new styles everyday... but this one, as I shop for a new dresser, is a new fascination of mine (uh oh)!
[1 2 3 4 5]

Texas Grilled Cheese (recipe)

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Check out this delicious-looking (because I have yet to make, but hope to soon) sandwich by the lovely, Jennifer of Real Posh Mom.  It's known as a Texas Grilled Cheese.  Get the recipe on her blog, here!

(Wo)Man's Best Friend

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Do you own a dog?  I really want one, but would hate to leave the little guy/gal in my apartment (most likely in a crate) while I'm at work 8 hours a day.  So in the meantime, I'll dog-sit for my friends to get my fill and look at cute pics like this one:

Tips for Single Women From 1938

Monday, April 16, 2012

Do you agree?  

Color Splash!

Thursday, April 12, 2012

Fascinated with these paintings by Jennifer Sanchez.  Such great use of color and graphics!  

Pretty In Pink

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Yummy and pink!  Spotted on Pinterest, this cake is a Six-Layer Dark Chocolate & Strawberry Buttercream Cake from the blog, Sweetapolita.  I love that pin site for such discoveries, don't you?!


Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Say hello to my little friend from Sea & Asters.
This has become a test to see how green my thumb can actually be!

Beauty in Confidence

Monday, April 9, 2012

love this look! ... Happy Monday, hope you had a blessed Easter.

Happy Easter!

Sunday, April 8, 2012

 John 3:16
For God loved the world so much that He gave His only Son, that whoever believes and trusts in Him will not suffer death, but have life everlasting 

Butt Cake

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

You've heard of bundt cake, but how about butt cake?  Or in this case, Bunny Butt Cake from Betty Crocker.  Couldn't resist ;)  See the recipe here.

A New Beginning

Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Color Under Foot

Monday, April 2, 2012

Oh wow - I'm in kilim carpet & runner rug (and everything else on their site) heaven!  Spotted on pinterest, these lovely threads come from the shop, kira-cph.com.

How cute is their store front and interior?